Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister Michael Viertler

Bürgermeister
Michael Viertler

 

Ortsparteiobmann

Himbergstraße 4
8121 Deutschfeistritz

Tel: 0664/2609732

Emailbgm@deutschfeistritz.steiermark.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vizebürgermeister Franz Stampler

Vizebürgermeister
Franz Stampler

 

Großstübing 28
8114 Deutschfeistritz

Tel: 0664/1843600

Emailstampler@a1.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeindekassier Ing. Gabriel Hirnthaler

Gemeindekassier
Ing. Gabriel Hirnthaler

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Weingartleiten-Weg 2
8121 Deutschfeistritz

Tel: 0664/4113668

Email: gabriel.hirnthaler@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Mag.iur. Reinhard Jantscher

Gemeinderat
Mag.iur. Reinhard Jantscher

 

Fraktionssprecher 

Roseggergasse 7/7
8114 Deutschfeistritz

Tel: 0680/2047808

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Werner Höller

Gemeinderat
Werner Höller

 

 

Weinstraße 24
8121 Deutschfeistritz

Tel: 0664/22 45 853

Emailhoeller@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Erwin Arbesleitner

Gemeinderat
Erwin Arbesleitner

 

 

Großstübing 43
8114 Deutschfeistritz

Tel: 06643109282

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Marie-Christin Gfrerer

Gemeinderätin
Marie-Christin Gfrerer

 

 

Hofmühlenplatz 1
8122 Deutschfeistritz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Mag.phil. Gerald Schinnerl

Gemeinderat
Mag.phil. Gerald Schinnerl

 

 

Übelbacherstraße 122
8121 Deutschfeistritz

Tel: 0664/4538308

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Sonja Rappitsch

Gemeinderätin
Sonja Rappitsch

 

 

Grazerstraße 120
8114 Deutschfeistritz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Josef Bresnig

Gemeinderat
Josef Bresnig

 

Roseggergasse 3/15

8121 Deutschfeistritz

Emailj.bresnig@inode.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat DI (FH) Thomas Steinscherer

Gemeinderat
DI (FH) Thomas Steinscherer

 

Schulgasse 2

8121 Deutschfeistritz

Tel: 0664/8254134

Email: t.steinscherer@gmail.com